Skip to main content

FISHA SINDHU TERSENTAP DAN MOHON MAAF DENGAN WARTAWAN BETIH JAGONG?


"Kiah propa dah start dah ni..! Kiah paling x suka manusia terkutuk. Kiah ni dah lama jugak tak carut orang. Alhamdullilah Kiah masih sabar dengan semua2 iteww. Kiah kalau dapat si manusia terkutuk, menang Kiah ganyang macam cekodok pisang. Walaupunnn. Kiah kan dah cakap, biar orang kata kita. Kita x usah dok layan orang2 yg terkutuk ni. Selagi x luka kulit lohong kita, jangan bertindak apa-apa. Kiah pegang prinsip tu sampai detik ini. Syukur jugak sbb Kiah dah rajin "online" dengan Yg Maha Esa. :) Cuma Kiah x dapat nk berhenti mencarut. haha. Maaflah ye. X semua manusia sempurna. Dan yang pasti, Kiah paling x suka manusia PROPA seperti iteww. Best katanya berpolok-polokkan. haha. Kau ada? Maaflah, record perbualan kita malam tadi ada Kiah recordkan. Kiah tengah gigih mencari method utk upload at blog yg x seberapa vass ni. Kiah tengah gelak ni. X shukee. X shukee. hahaha Konon omey sangat lah kenn? Kauu ada? Kiah skang ni cepat sentap. Biasalah, time2 bleeding ni. Mood x sempurna. hahaha. Kiah menci la. menci. haha. Kiah lupa nk solat asar ni. Alamak. X pe, Kiah nk habiskan gospen (gosip pendek ) ni dulu. Kiah dah x suka nk cerita ttg org lain. Kiah nk kata " Lu hepi, lu pikir la sendiri. bahaha. Ohh tidak2, Kiah x jahat mcm iteww.! Lu hepi, wa hepi. Janji Kiah rindu kt budu Kiah. " Selamat Jalan Romeo. hahaha." -PETIKAN AKHBAR BETIH JAGONG-

Rabu 3 Mac 2010, Fisha Sindhu - kak kiah, fisha bukan propa..malah mungkin kerna fisha terlalu byk berlakon watak rengse n rengekan..membuatkan fisha mengeluarkan statement tanpa berfikir panjang.. Fisha janji fisha xkan ulangi lagi..mungkin ini satu pengajaran buat fisha..untuk lebih mematangkan diri (kokyo matang) untuk memilih teman hidup.. lagipun fisha masih baru dalam dunia kepelikan seperti ini..
walau apa2pun..fisha ucapkan trimas kat kak kiah kerana menyadarkan fisha dari terus hanyut menggunakan bot pisang..lagi satu fisha x berapa minat dengan makanan pisang..sebab cepat melawaskan sesuatu yg x perlu.. fisha sugul sangat..

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

INDECISIVE-NESS

Oh my, indecisive is so me. That word so describes me. I am indecisive in almost everything ! and that is not good. I have been like that I think since forever. I can hardly make decisions for myself or other people. It can be as simple as where to lepak tonight or what to wear today ? Still sometimes it's hard for me. Like now, I have been changing my blog fonts from Verdana to Arial , from smaller to larger. I like Verdana but it seems too big, when I set it smaller, it's too small. Then I changed to Arial , looking at Arial is not as satisfying as Verdana . hmm I know it may be not a big deal to most of you but fonts is a big deal to me. If a blog has fonts that hurt my eyes or just not friendly reading, I won't read. I don't like too big or too small fonts. Then when it comes to where to eat or lepak , seriously don't ask me. My answer will be nothing but mana mana je lah. If I myself got that kind of answer I will be pissed off because the reason I asked i...

MY BLUE VANILLA CUPCAKES

You were not really there.You said we will have each other.The fact is,only you're the one who's having me and I was not really having you.It seemed like it was only me and in everything,I never really fancied one man show.That was what happened.You didn't take a look at that.I did everything I could and often I received negative feedback from you.We squabbled a lot.That's all we did and that didn't make any of us happy at all.To one point my heart just stopped from everything.It''s like it doesn't know you anymore.It just felt numb.Well,another one arrived.Made me smile,made me laugh until my tummy hurts.I am amused with his presence.Although it doesn't seem real,but it's just good enough for me.At the same time,you returned.Why now? Why do you have to return when things are all good for me.You came back when I need to the least.You were gone when I needed you the most.I guess time is not on our side.Nothing is.It shouldn't be so hard should...

FEBRUARY BABIES

As I am trying to blog about this..I am utterly speechless and grateful for whatever that has happened..I dont know where to start and what to say..but point is..I had an AWESOME BIRTHDAY DATE.. Recap, being a FEBRUARY born baby ..every year during this period of time it would be school holidays because of Chinese New Year..So everyone would be else where around the world holiday-ing while I would spend my birthday with my family back home..Usually there wont be any celebration until its 20th as the 25th February is my lil bro birthday.. So we would celebrate everything together on that day.. my birthday, my lil bro birthday, my cousin birthday and Valentine's day ..and Im always believe that February guys are cool and anergetic kind of.. Also being a February born.. people would tend to forget my birthday..but i dont mind.. I dont blame them.. Its really common, for February babies.. Oh, and the thing that I got used to since I was smaller is I never had a birthday party or a surp...